Program Committee

A.G. Zabrodskii, chair Ioffe Institute
A.V. Nashchekin, scientific Secretary Ioffe Institute

M.V. Arhipov (North-West Centre of Interdisciplinary Researches of Problems of Food Maintenance)

P.G. Baranov (Ioffe Institute)

O.S. Vasyutinsky (Ioffe Institute)

N.R. Gall' (Ioffe Institute)

V.A. Dragavtsev (Agrophysical Institute)

E.S. Kornilova (Institute of Cytology of the RAS)

K.M. Lebedinsky (NW State Medical University named after I.I.Mechnikov)

S.G. Lushnikov (Ioffe Institute)

B.S. Mel'nik (Institute of protein RAS)

V.M. Moiseenko (St. Petersburg Clinical Center for Special Kinds of Medical Assistance (oncology))

T.E. Suhanova (FGUP NIISK)

Organizing Committee

A.G. Zabrodsky, Chairman
S.G. Lushnikov, Deputy Chairman
E.A. Efremova, Secretary
A.I. Lihachev
A.V. Nashchekin
I.M. Fisher